What I Wore Today

So I found this group on Flickr called What I Wore Today, where you can upload pictures of yourself like this:

I pretty much never draw myself unless I have to (like for college or whatever), so when I came across this I thought it might be a good idea. Also when I look back at the kinds of things I wore even just a few years ago compared to now, I can see really clearly how much and how quickly my tastes have changed (which is why I’ll never get a tattoo), so I suppose it’ll be cool to have a kind of record. I’ll try and do one of these every so often, why not.

More What I Wore Drawings (by other people, who are good) here.

One thought on “What I Wore Today

Leave a Reply

