Six for Gold

Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been working on at college lately! We’re doing an advertising task in groups, and technically our ideas are supposed to be a secret – so I’m just uploading a few little sketches for now (even though everybody knows everybody else’s ideas by now anyway).

      

 

(click on the images to make them bigger)

I would never describe myself as a superstitious person: but when I see a magpie on its own, I always stop to say hello. So it doesn’t bring me bad luck. And there are six magpies on this page for a reason…

Hm. I should probably start describing myself as a superstitious person.

2 thoughts on “Six for Gold

  1. ” I should probably start describing myself as a superstitious person.” Or just a person who is very polite to magpies.

    PS- I didn’t know people should say hello to magpies.

Leave a Reply

