What I Wore Today (20/6/12)

Well, my college Illustration course is coming to an end now and I have the fear. The impending real world is scary! So I’m getting in the habit now of drawing drawing drawing all the time, so I get better and don’t forget how. With that in mind I’m going to keep submitting picture to things like Illustration Friday and What I Wore Today as often as I can!

(Daisy didn’t actually come into college with me by the way, but I like drawing her because she’s pretty)

One thought on “What I Wore Today (20/6/12)

Leave a Reply

