Some pictures of Daisy

Okay, so I’m procrastinating a bit. But I’ve moved on from obsessively playing old computer games to obsessively sketching pictures of Daisy, so that seems like a step in the right direction. Procrastiworking! Yeah.

Daisy doesn’t really understand why I would be standing around, staring at her and making scratchy noises with a pencil – if I’m not busy, shouldn’t I be walking or feeding her instead? Well, probably – that and all of the other thousand things I should be doing. Oh well.

Here are some pictures of Daisy then:
daisy1web

daisy3web

daisy2web

Now I’m going to go and play Mario for a while.

3 thoughts on “Some pictures of Daisy

Leave a Reply

