Exhibition Time!

I usually forget about this exhibition until it’s too late, but this year I’ve remembered! The Caithness Artists exhibition is an annual event in my hometown, running from the 23rd of July until the 3rd of August this year. It’s held in Thurso High School (which I left EIGHT YEARS ago – oh god), so if for some inexplicable reason you find yourself in the most northern parts of Scotland around then you can go and see some of my illustrations. There’s this one:

seahousessmall

Also two of my owl pictures and another one which I seem to have forgotten to scan – oops. Anyway check it out if you can!

2 thoughts on “Exhibition Time!

  1. Jude scott says:

    Just to let you know I was at the art exhibition in Thurso high school today. Absolutely loved your work! Beautiful! Do you more for sale anywhere? I loved the owls and the fox!

    Regards
    Judith scott
    (Wick)

Leave a Reply

