Illustration Friday: ‘Tail’ and Society 6

The sparrow got bored of being the dowdiest bird in the garden, so it came up with a crafty solution!

iftailweb

I’ve made this and a few other prints available to buy as prints on my Society 6 shop, here:  http://society6.com/aimee_lockwood I think I’ve had an account there for a long time, but I got a bit confused and gave up on it. Now I’m having another go! Here are some of the other items available to order, I don’t think I’ve posted them here before:

tea72aimeel

Tea Party

knitbirds72aimeel

Housewarming

That’s about it for now – I’ll keep adding pictures there as I do them because it’s a pretty low maintenance way of selling prints, even if it doesn’t make me much money. I’m not going to put any of my older pictures on there unless someone requests them as a print, so let me know if there’s anything from the distant past that you want to buy and I’ll make it available!

Leave a Reply

