Hourly Comic Day Part One

So as homework for the ‘Create a Graphic Novel in 8 Weeks’ course that me and my illustrator friend Zuzanna are doing (taught by the excellent Edward Ross) I’m doing Hourly Comics Day today. I’m supposed to draw a panel of a comic about my day for every hour that I’m awake, which is difficult since as it turns out my Saturdays off work are monumentally uneventful. But I’m trying, so here’s the first few from this morning (click to see it bigger): hourcomics1web

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hourly Comic Day Part One

Leave a Reply

