Mop Dog and Puddle Cat

I made a stupid non-sensical comic thing! Because I can’t summon the energy to be more productive at this time of year.

It’s about a watery cat who leaves puddles behind him and a dog who’s compelled to mop them all up. I was going to print it out and make it into a little book, just for practise like – but I don’t have any printer paper left. So I’ll just dump it here for now!

I wish my dog did housework.

puddlep1-2web

puddlep3-4web

puddlep5-6web

puddlep7-8web

puddlep9-10web

puddlep11-12web

puddlep13-14web

puddlep15-16web

puddlep17-18web

puddlep19-20web

Leave a Reply

